Just Announced

    

    Dec

    26

    Wed

    Just Announced

    Wednesday, Dec 26

    9:00 p.m. Door /

    9:00 p.m. Show

    $6.00

    

    Dec

    27

    Thu

    Just Announced

    Thursday, Dec 27

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    8:00 p.m. Show

    $8.00

    $10.00 DOS

    

    Dec

    29

    Sat

    Just Announced

    Saturday, Dec 29

    9:00 p.m. Door /

    9:00 p.m. Show

    $5.00

    $7.00 DOS

    

    Jan

    6

    Sun

    Just Announced

    Sunday, Jan 6

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    7:30 p.m. Show

    $10.00

    $12.00 DOS

    

    Jan

    13

    Sun

    Just Announced

    Sunday, Jan 13

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    7:30 p.m. Show

    $10.00

    $12.00 DOS

    

    Jan

    13

    Sun

    Just Announced

    MAV’S ALBUM RELEASE SHOW

    HARD_R, SIEED BROWN, TAY THE AIR NOMAD, MPLS DREW, SAIBOT and MADEBYTTERRY

    Sunday, Jan 13

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    8:00 p.m. Show

    $10.00

    

    Jan

    20

    Sun

    Just Announced

    Sunday, Jan 20

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    7:30 p.m. Show

    $10.00

    $12.00 DOS

    

    Jan

    21

    Mon

    Just Announced

    Monday, Jan 21

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    8:00 p.m. Show

    $10.00

    

    Jan

    27

    Sun

    Just Announced

    Sunday, Jan 27

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    7:30 p.m. Show

    $10.00

    $12.00 DOS

    

    Feb

    2

    Sat

    Just Announced

    EVIL ROAR presents THE CHASM

    SUNLESS, FORMER WORLDS, ACERUS and VOID ROT

    Saturday, Feb 2

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    8:00 p.m. Show

    $15.00

    

    Feb

    2

    Sat

    Just Announced

    Saturday, Feb 2

    8:00 p.m. Door /

    9:00 p.m. Show

    $10.00–$20.00

    

    Feb

    6

    Wed

    Just Announced

    Wednesday, Feb 6

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    8:00 p.m. Show

    $12.00

    $15.00 DOS

    

    Feb

    11

    Mon

    Just Announced

    Monday, Feb 11

    6:00 p.m. Door /

    7:00 p.m. Show

    $13.00

    

    Feb

    12

    Tue

    Just Announced

    milo

    Pink Navel (Ruby Yacht) and Sb the Moor (Deathbomb Arc)

    Tuesday, Feb 12

    7:30 p.m. Door /

    8:30 p.m. Show

    $15.00

    

    Feb

    18

    Mon

    Just Announced

    Monday, Feb 18

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    8:00 p.m. Show

    » ON SALE FRIDAY, 12/14 @ 10:00 AM
    Public Onsale: December 14, 2018 10:00 am
    

    Feb

    25

    Mon

    Just Announced

    DEAN LEWIS

    special guest SYML

    Monday, Feb 25

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    8:00 p.m. Show

    $20.00–$35.00

    $20.00 General Admission | $35.00 Reserved Balcony

    

    Feb

    27

    Wed

    Just Announced

    ANDY FRASCO & THE U.N.

    special guest WILD ADRIATIC

    Wednesday, Feb 27

    7:30 p.m. Door /

    8:30 p.m. Show

    $13.00

    $15.00 DOS

    

    Feb

    28

    Thu

    Just Announced

    THE CHILLS

    DJ JAKE RUDH

    Thursday, Feb 28

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    8:00 p.m. Show

    

    Mar

    3

    Sun

    Just Announced

    LILY & MADELEINE

    BROTHER BIRD

    Sunday, Mar 3

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    8:00 p.m. Show

    $12.00

    $15.00 DOS

    

    Mar

    4

    Mon

    Just Announced

    Monday, Mar 4

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    8:00 p.m. Show

    $43.50–$68.50

    $43.50 General Admission | $68.50 Reserved Loge | $43.50 Reserved Balcony

    

    Mar

    7

    Thu

    Just Announced

    Thursday, Mar 7

    7:30 p.m. Door /

    8:30 p.m. Show

    » ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 12/12 @ 10:00 AM
    Public Onsale: December 12, 2018 10:00 am
    

    Mar

    8

    Fri

    Just Announced

    Friday, Mar 8

    6:00 p.m. Door /

    7:00 p.m. Show

    $15.00

    

    Mar

    9

    Sat

    Just Announced

    Saturday, Mar 9

    8:00 p.m. Door /

    9:00 p.m. Show

    $30.00

    

    Mar

    10

    Sun

    Just Announced

    WILLIAM RYAN KEY (formerly of Yellowcard)

    SELFISH THINGS and and CORY WELLS

    Sunday, Mar 10

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    8:00 p.m. Show

    $15.00

    $18.00 DOS

    

    Mar

    15

    Fri

    Just Announced

    Friday, Mar 15

    8:00 p.m. Door /

    9:00 p.m. Show

    $15.00

    $20.00 DOS

    

    Mar

    19

    Tue

    Just Announced

    Tuesday, Mar 19

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    7:30 p.m. Show

    

    Mar

    25

    Mon

    Just Announced

    Monday, Mar 25

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    8:00 p.m. Show

    

    Mar

    29

    Fri

    Just Announced

    Friday, Mar 29

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    8:00 p.m. Show

    $30.00–$50.00

    $30 General Admission | $50 Reserved Loge | $30 Reserved Balcony

    

    Mar

    29

    Fri

    Just Announced

    Friday, Mar 29

    8:00 p.m. Door /

    9:00 p.m. Show

    » ON SALE FRIDAY, 12/14 @ 10:00 AM
    Public Onsale: December 14, 2018 10:00 am
    

    Mar

    30

    Sat

    Just Announced

    Saturday, Mar 30

    6:00 p.m. Door /

    7:00 p.m. Show

    $20.00

    Sold Out
    

    Mar

    30

    Sat

    Just Announced

    STELLA DONNELLY

    special guest FAYE WEBSTER

    Saturday, Mar 30

    8:00 p.m. Door /

    9:00 p.m. Show

    

    Apr

    3

    Wed

    Just Announced

    Wednesday, Apr 3

    7:30 p.m. Door /

    8:30 p.m. Show

    $12.00

    $14.00 DOS

    

    Apr

    8

    Mon

    Just Announced

    Monday, Apr 8

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    8:00 p.m. Show

    $25.00–$90.00

    

    Apr

    19

    Fri

    Just Announced

    Friday, Apr 19

    8:00 p.m. Door /

    9:00 p.m. Show

    » ON SALE FRIDAY, 12/14 @ 10:00 AM
    Public Onsale: December 14, 2018 10:00 am
    

    Apr

    25

    Thu

    Just Announced

    RIVAL SONS

    THE SHEEPDOGS

    Thursday, Apr 25

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    8:00 p.m. Show

    $27.00

    $32.00 DOS

    

    May

    1

    Wed

    Just Announced

    First Avenue and Jam present

    NEKO CASE

    Shannon Shaw (of Shannon and The Clams)

    Wednesday, May 1

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    8:00 p.m. Show

    $50.00

    

    May

    2

    Thu

    Just Announced

    First Avenue and Jam present

    NEKO CASE

    SHANNON SHAW (OF SHANNON AND THE CLAMS)

    Thursday, May 2

    7:00 p.m. Door /

    8:00 p.m. Show

    $50.00